Our skateparks are amenities within existing parks and are closed from 11 p.m. to 7 a.m.

Nelson Skatepark (at Nelson Park)
4183 New St.

Norton Skatepark (at Norton Community Park)
3040 Tim Dobbie Dr.

Mountainside Skatepark (at Mountainside Park)
2205 Mount Forest Dr.
Maple Skatepark (at Maple Park)
750 Maple Ave.

Author: Sarah Logue

Share This Post On
468 ad